Wright on Time: Collection 1

  • by Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley
  • Narrated by Darlene Allen
  • 5 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Wright on Time: Collection 1 includes the Wright family's journey through Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, and South Dakota. This is a collection of the first four children's chapter books in the Wright on Time series.
This series is about an RV-living, homeschooling (or, rather, roadschooling) family who travels the USA. Each book (four in this collection) takes the Wright family to a different state with a new and fun educational adventure, with a fun sci-fi thread throughout the series.
In Wright on Time: Arizona, Book 1 the family explores caves and learns about minerals and bats. In Wright on Time: Utah, Book 2 the family goes on a dinosaur dig. In Wright on Time: Wyoming, Book 3 the family explores various alternative energies. In Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4 the family goes to the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally and also learns about how newspapers are made.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-17-2012
  • Publisher: Do Life Right, Inc.