Warriors : Warriors: The New Prophecy

  • by Erin Hunter
  • Narrated by Nanette Savard
  • Series: Warriors: The New Prophecy
  • 8 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The national best-selling Warriors spin-off series The New Prophecy concludes with new spine-tingling heights of epic drama and betrayal, as the meaning of StarClan's ominous prophecy becomes clear: Before there is peace, blood will spill blood, and the lake will run red.... In Book Six: Sunset all the tensions the Clans have faced in their new home suddenly explode into battle, and a young hero faces a life-changing choice.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love this series, Love this Author!!

When I started this entire series, with the entrance of Rusty, or Firepaw, I had my doubts about it. It took me a while to get to know all the cats and clans, but once I got a grip on the storyline, I was in love with the ideas of the four clans, their warrior codes and warrior ways of life. The stories told from the Thunder Clan cats views brought to me a wonderful new experience for my imagination, and quickly swept me away into their forests!

The books are easy to read once you understand who and where every clan cat lives/belongs. The Thunder Clan, River Clan, Wind Clan, and Shadow Clan's ways of life will imediately capture the heart of anyone of any age. I am going on 30 this year, and my imagination and love for reading keeps me hungering for more wonderfully written stories such as these. I totally intend to share these books with my children once they've learned how to read as to help their imagination grow even further.

There is some violence in the series, and it is very descriptive, but I wouldn't keep anyone from reading it! I'm hooked, and I hope everyone has a chance to read this series, no matter your age! Happy reading!

Thank you Erin Hunter, I love you books and look forward to sharing them with my friends and family!!
Read full review

- Kimberly

Great story

Erin Hunter a amazing group of authors
Narrator annoying at first but nice after a little bit
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-22-2006
  • Publisher: HarperAudio