Todd Parr's Feelings Bundle

  • by Todd Parr
  • Narrated by Todd Parr
  • 0 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection Includes the following five Todd Parr titles: The Okay Book, It's Okay to be Different, The Feelings Book, The Feel Good Book, and Things That Make You Feel Good.
Todd's books contain simple messages about acceptance, difference, and empowerment. He writes his books to help children learn to believe in themselves and to accept others. Each book ends with an encouraging, empowering message.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great books!

Would you recommend this book to a friend? Why or why not?

these are great books! I teach kids with special needs and they really relate to them. Unfortunately I bought this pack for my classroom to listen to individual books. When the books downloaded, I could not figure out how to separate the individual stories to make listening in the classroom easier. Makes me disappointed.

Read full review

- Jennifer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-25-2009
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio