Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There : Alice in Wonderland

  • by Lewis Carroll
  • Narrated by Julia McKenzie
  • Series: Alice in Wonderland
  • 3 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the story of Alice's second visit to Wonderland, where again every idea Alice has of logic and reason is logically and rationally challenged by her adventures.
From the classic Red Queen, with her manic racing to enable her to stay exactly where she is, to the highly meaningful nonsense of the Jabberwocky, Alice's trip through the looking glass has provided us with a host of now familiar but no less teasing puzzles which somehow manage to give us a whole new reflection on 'normal' life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-19-2015
  • Publisher: silksoundbooks Limited