Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There : Alice in Wonderland

  • by Lewis Carroll
  • Narrated by David Horovitch
  • Series: Alice in Wonderland
  • 3 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alice is back in her room, stroking her cats, but not for long. Slipping through the looking-glass, she meets another wild collection of fantasy characters, including the Red and White kings and queens, and Tweedledum and Tweedledee, and she is entertained by the poems "Jabberwocky" and "The Walrus and the Carpenter".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Listen! Totally Recomended!

I love Alice in Wonderland. The narration was perfect it makes you feel there too.

It was a great experience you can relax and listen to it, its fun and entertaining. I listen to it everytime I can.
Read full review

- Flannery


I've always loved Alice in Wonderland and Lewis Carrol's stories, and it was wonderful to have them brought to life the way the narrator did.
Read full review

- Alexandra

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-11-2006
  • Publisher: Naxos AudioBooks