The Zac Power Collection 4

  • by H. I. Larry
  • Narrated by Alan King
  • 5 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

No mission is too dangerous for Zac Power! The world is still in danger and there's only one top-secret agent up to the job.This collection of missions from the blockbuster series includes: Shipwreck, Overdrive, Foul Play, River Rampage, Fossil Fury and Shock Music. Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world... and take the rubbish out.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-01-2013
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd