The Wrinklettes World of Wonder

  • by Amelia Picklewiggle
  • Narrated by Tracey Norman
  • 0 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Meet the Wrinklettes - Rosie, Ruby, and Roxanne - as they take your child inside their magical schoolroom and through the portal of a flying book that will teach your child history, science, and geography. Through their travels, they will make new friends, learn about science from Nikola Tesla, and experience history when they meet Captain Blackbeard, Christopher Columbus, and George Washington. They will learn about historical events, such as the American Revolution, the Civil War, the Battle of the Alamo, the French and Indian War, and the Jacobite War in Scotland. Your child will travel through space and time to learn about the planets and the universe around us. They will visit the oceans' deepest depths to learn about sharks and whales. On land they will learn about wildlife and endangered species as well as the environment. The Wrinklettes will take your child on a journey to visit other countries to learn about their cultures and their holidays and how they are celebrated.
This series is jam-packed with fact and fiction that will let your child's imagination soar while learning through a fun and action-packed series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-24-2015
  • Publisher: Visual Audios