The Witch and the Waking Tree : The McGunnegal Chronicles

  • by Ben Anderson
  • Narrated by Jannie Meisberger
  • Series: The McGunnegal Chronicles
  • 11 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Witch and the Waking Tree is the third book in The McGunnegal Chronicles series, continuing where Taming the Goblin left off.
Twists and turns, dead goblin armies and giants, cracks in the universe, phantasms, wishing wells, and tons of high adventure, carry Colleen and Frederick far apart and back together again. Through time and space and between worlds they travel until they encounter the ancient Witch that has ruled the Strange Land into which they have fallen. They find her to be someone totally unexpected.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

LOVE LOVE LOVE this book series

What made the experience of listening to The Witch and the Waking Tree the most enjoyable?

This series has everything you could ask for. We played it during our homeschool teachings and it was a great book.

Read full review

- normaizme

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-28-2015
  • Publisher: Ben Anderson Productions