The Unicorns of Blossom Wood

  • by Catherine Coe
  • Narrated by Elaine Claxton
  • 3 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An exciting new animal series for children, set in the magical Blossom Wood...
Join the Unicorns of Blossom Wood on their many adventures!
Believe in Magic: When cousins Cora, Isabelle and Lei discover magical hoofprints in the ground, they're whisked away to an amazing land where they're no longer girls...they're unicorns! But the animals in Blossom Wood don't believe in unicorns! Can the three cousins change their minds - with the help of a little magic?
Festival Time: Isabelle, Lei and Cora are back in Blossom Wood - just in time for a magical festival. All of the animals are there, except for one. Lizzie the bunny is lost in Echo Mountains! Can the Unicorns of Blossom Wood use their magic to find her?
Storms and Rainbows: Lei's fed up - she still hasn't found out what her unicorn magic is. Maybe she doesn't have any! But when Lei, Cora and Isabelle arrive back in Blossom Wood, there's a bigger problem. A summer storm is pouring down, and everywhere is being flooded! Will it ever stop raining - and will Lei find out her magical power?
Best Friends: Loulou the squirrel is organising a talent show in Blossom Wood, and Cora, Lei and Isabelle can't wait. From tightrope-walking bears and a breakdancing beaver to hula-hooping bunnies and caterpillar jugglers, the woodlanders are busy practising. But why isn't Loulou performing anything herself? Can the Unicorns of Blossom Wood find out the real problem and make Loulou truly happy?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2017
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd