The Titanic Mission : Flashback Four

  • by Dan Gutman
  • Narrated by Mark Turetsky
  • Series: Flashback Four
  • 4 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In New York Times best-selling author Dan Gutman's all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious billionaire to travel through time and photograph some of history's most important events.
This time, Luke, Julia, David, and Isabel are headed to the deck of the doomed Titanic. Their mission? Capture a shot of the sinking ship, then come right back. The only problem is, once they arrive aboard the ship, the four friends can't agree on what to do next. Should they try to save the passengers? Or maybe bring back a priceless book before it sinks with the ship?
The Titanic Mission tells the story of the ship's fateful last voyage like you've never heard it before.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

So fun

My two boys love this series. We've been listening to Dan Gutman books for months now. They are eagerly awaiting the next book!
Read full review

- @texask

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-04-2017
  • Publisher: HarperAudio