The School for Good and Evil 3: The Last Ever After : The School for Good and Evil

  • by Soman Chainani
  • Narrated by Polly Lee
  • Series: The School for Good and Evil
  • 20 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the stunning conclusion to the New York Times best-selling School for Good and Evil trilogy, everything old is new again, as Sophie and Agatha fight the past as well as the present to find the perfect end to their fairy tale.
Former best friends Sophie and Agatha thought their ending was sealed when they went their separate ways, but their storybook is about to be rewritten - and this time theirs isn't the only one. With the girls apart, Evil has taken over, and the forces of Good are in deathly peril. Will Agatha and Sophie be able to work together to save them? Will they find their way to being friends again? And will their new ending be the last Ever After they've been searching for?
Soman Chainani delivers action, adventure, laughter, romance, and more twists than ever before in this extraordinary end to his epic series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The School for Good and Evil 3

I really enjoyed this book because of the way it was written.
I didn't like Horts voice because it sounded too squeaky but otherwise the performance was amazing.
I would recommend this book to 10+ but preferably 11+.
I LOVE this book because it makes you cry, laugh and everything in between.
Read full review

- Pirkko

Magical and mostly satisfying end to the series :)

I have adored this entire series since it came out and have even bought the "handbook" that was recently released. This last book is a must to reach the true and final ending to "The Tale of Sophie and Agatha." My only complaint is that the narrator mixed up her voices sometimes which made it difficult you always understand who was talking when there were lots of characters in a scene. Other than that brilliant as usual.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-21-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio