The Rise of the Ragged Clover : The Luck Uglies

  • by Paul Durham
  • Narrated by Fiona Hardingham
  • Series: The Luck Uglies
  • 8 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Rye travels back home to Village Drowning to help her father with his plan to defeat the Luck Uglies' bitter rivals, she finds the place in shambles. Monstrous Bog Noblins now raid the streets at night. And people are afraid to leave their houses because no one is around to protect them.
Rye realizes she can't wait for the adults to sort it out - so she enlists her friends to come up with a plan. A plan that could change everything for Drowning...because the only way to save her village may be to destroy it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I loved it and so did my son!

my 10 year old may have liked this book almost as me! great narration too
Read full review

- Candace

Absolutely loved this series!

What a wonderful series! I find myself wanting to listen to it again. It's definitely at the top of my list for adventure stories.
Read full review

- Dwayne Parton

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio