The Promise : Seven Wonders

  • by Peter Lerangis
  • Narrated by Sunil Malhotra
  • Series: Seven Wonders
  • 2 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the lost journals of the New York Times best-selling Seven Wonders series comes the story of how Atlantis came to rest at the bottom of the sea.
Follow the threads of history back to ancient times. Two Atlantean princes, Karai and Massarym, obsessed with power and terrified of the mysterious Loculi, turned against each other in a bitter rivalry. With the future of the world at stake and nowhere to turn for guidance, the 14-year-old brothers chose fear over trust, deception over truth, and violence over brotherhood, and they changed the course of history forever.
In this final installment of the Seven Wonders Journals, dive into the heart of the mystery that started it all before the adventure concludes in Seven Wonders: The Legend of the Rift, the fifth and final book in the New York Times best-selling adventure series by Peter Lerangis, author of hundreds of books, including three titles in the 39 Clues series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

This was only a little helpful and not enjoyable

I am not sure, but are the children of Atlantis a little slow? They sound as if they are not too bright. Which baffles me complete for this was the most advanced cavitation on the earth to date. Or so they say, not with these young scientists and family members, it sounds more like a pig pickin' family reunion where the boys are arguing about which sister is prettier.

Not impressed
Read full review

- Jeffrey B Nattania

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-09-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio