The Princess Collection: Sleeping Beauty, The Twelve Dancing Princesses & and Rumpelstiltskin

  • by Flowerpot Press
  • Narrated by Kristen Price
  • 0 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The King and Queen’s dreams come true when their daughter, Briar Rose, is born. The whole kingdom rejoices. The 12 fairies of the land grant her goodness, beauty, and riches beyond compare. But, that last forgotten fairy - the 13th one - has evil in her heart. Children will cherish this telling of the classic fairy tale.
Also includes the stories of "The Twelve Dancing Princesses" and "Rumpelstiltskin".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-26-2013
  • Publisher: Flowerpot Press