The Olivia Audio Collection

  • by Ian Falconer
  • Narrated by Dame Edna Everage
  • 0 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Finally available on audio, all five Olivia titles in one collection, gloriously read by Dame Edna Everage.OliviaOlivia...and the Missing ToyOlivia Forms a BandOlivia Saves the CircusOlivia Helps with ChristmasShare in the antics and adventures of Olivia, everyone's favorite hyperactive piglet, as she spins tall tales about lion taming and tightrope walking, plays amateur detective, starts her own one-pig band, saves Santa from being cooked in the fireplace, and creates more than her fair share of havoc that will amuse and delight listeners of all ages.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great narrator and awesome music

Where does The Olivia Audio Collection rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

Absolutely top 3 of all our kids (under 7) books

Who was your favorite character and why?


What about Dame Edna Everage’s performance did you like?

We don't have the books but we completely get what's going on!
I couldn't believe that using only her voice, she was able to vividly show us colorful pictures: not only the words printed in the book but the whole scene. Her voice is filled with emotions, you could totally tell when the characters are happy, sad, guilty, annoyed etc.

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

Thanks to the narrator, we laugh a lot with the story even though we have never read the books!

Any additional comments?

The music is the absolute best of all audio books we own. We had the audio book since my son was 4. He used to only focus on the story line, but recently discovered the piano was telling part of the story recently. We like the music so much that have been trying to find the musician's other works. The stories was played like a hundred times in the past two years and never gets old.

Read full review

- Yan Hao

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-26-2009
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio