The New Order : The Elementia Chronicles

  • by Sean Fay Wolfe
  • Narrated by Edward Killingback
  • Series: The Elementia Chronicles
  • 11 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the best-selling game!
Fans of the best-selling video game Minecraft, middle graders, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages experience an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know.
President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought peace to the Republic of Elementia. But dissent is rippling through the countryside. King Kev's loyal followers are still at large, and a new organization, the Noctem Alliance, is poised to strike terror throughout the land. With new threats on the horizon and citizens of the Republic dividing between two loyalties, Stan must decide the best way forward for his people and stop the Noctem Alliance before it destroys them all.
Written when he was 17 years old, Sean Fay Wolfe's The New Order: The Elementia Chronicles #2 is the second novel in The Elementia Chronicles trilogy.
Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed, or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp., or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks, or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


just as good as the first one!!! . . . . . . . .
Read full review

- rex

loved it! great book! want to get the next one!

just waiting for another credit
just waiting for another credit
just waiting for another credit
plz need
Read full review

- Kim

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-17-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio