The Mr. Men and Little Miss Christmas Collection

  • by Roger Hargreaves, Adam Hargreaves
  • Narrated by Jim Dale
  • 0 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this best-selling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men and Little Miss audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.
This collection includes:

Mr. Men: 12 Days of Christmas
Mr. Men: A Christmas Carol
Mr. Men: The Night Before Christmas
Little Miss Christmas
Mr. Christmas


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-11-2014
  • Publisher: Listening Library