The Mr. Men Collection #5

  • by Roger Hargreaves, Adam Hargreaves
  • Narrated by Jim Dale
  • 1 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this best-selling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.
This collection includes:

Mr. Good
Mr. Nervous
Mr. Tickle
Mr. Nobody
Mr. Fussy
Mr. Worry
Mr. Stingy
Mr. Wrong
Mr. Uppity
Mr. Muddle


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent - great for kids and the parents too

Bought entire collection-perfect for short and long car trips. My 5 yr old and 9 yr old love it
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2015
  • Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)