The Mr. Men Collection 4

  • by Roger Hargreaves, Adam Hargreaves
  • Narrated by Jim Dale
  • 0 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this best-selling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.
This collection includes:

Mr. Clumsy
Mr. Tickle and the Dragon
Mr. Topsy-Turvy
Mr. Skinny
Mr. Slow
Mr. Silly
Mr. Nervous and the Pirates
Mr. Quiet
Mr. Cool
Mr. Rude


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2015
  • Publisher: Listening Library