The Little Miss Collection 3

  • by Roger Hargreaves
  • Narrated by Jim Dale
  • 0 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

They're back! Rediscover the zaniest characters you've ever met in this best-selling series which has sold millions worldwide. Bright and charming, with easily recognizable characters, Mr. Men audiobooks are easy enough for young listeners, witty enough for humor-prone adults, and highly collectible for one and all.
This collection includes:

Little Miss Magic Little Miss Lucky Little Miss Christmas Little Miss Contrary Little Miss Trouble and the Mermaid Little Miss Fickle Little Miss Ditzy Little Miss Naughty and the Good Fairy Little Miss Splendid and the Princess Little Miss Tidy


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2015
  • Publisher: Listening Library