The Final Storm : The Door Within Trilogy

  • by Wayne Thomas Batson
  • Narrated by Wayne Thomas Batson
  • Series: The Door Within Trilogy
  • 11 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Dark storm clouds, swirling and brooding, raced overhead. Lightning flashed, shedding eerie flickering light on a sea of armed knights in black armor. This army stretched all the way to the horizon." Will Alleble withstand the final storm? Paragor, the Betrayer of King Eliam, unites with the Wyrm Lord and the Seven Sleepers to launch a fullscale assault on the Kingdom of Alleble.
While Alleble and its allies prepare to face the coming onslaught, they cling to an ancient legend about Three Witnesses who have the power to bring victory. But is the legend true ? And if it is, Where are they? Time is running out as darkness spreads over The Realm, and Paragor unleashes The Final Storm.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Thank you much for this amazing series

This is the best series ever! Thank you so much Mr. Batson!

Do you think you could make a fourth book about where Paragor was banned to?


Jack Wallace
Read full review

- Jennifer A. Wallace

One Heck of an Ending!

What made the experience of listening to The Final Storm the most enjoyable?

It was right on with the first two. Hearing all the voices really brought together for me.

Who was your favorite character and why?

Again, all of them due to their roles that they played.

Have you listened to any of Wayne Thomas Batson’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Yes I have. He did another great job in helping me to see the characters more clearly and hear where he was coming from with them.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

The entire Door Within Trilogy spans across all age groups. The Final Storm brought everything together and left nothing out. It was fantastic!!!

Read full review

- Cameron

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-14-2011
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio