The Falling Star Mystery : Tom and Ricky Mystery Series, Set 1

  • by Bob Wright
  • Narrated by The Staff of High Noon Books
  • Series: Tom and Ricky Mystery Series, Set 1
  • 0 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Tom and Ricky see a falling star, they go to see where it landed, but someone else is looking for the falling star, too, and wants the boys out of his way.
Tom and Ricky are two fourteen-year-old boys. Together with their friends, and their dog Patches, they set out to solve mysteries in their small home town. This easy-to-listen mystery series has five interesting stories that have engaged young readers and listeners for several decades. This classic series was updated in 2011 with a more modern look and themes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-06-2013
  • Publisher: High Noon Books