The Fairytale Collection

  • by Flowerpot Press
  • Narrated by Barbara Wilson
  • 0 hrs and 29 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of favorite tales includes the stories of Sleeping Beauty, The Twelve Dancing Princesses and Rumpelstiltskin. A new and entertaining audiobook of enchanting fairy tales to be enjoyed on a family trip, by a cozy fire or in the classroom.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-11-2013
  • Publisher: Flowerpot Press