The Emerald City of Oz (The Oz Books 6)

  • by L. Frank Baum
  • Narrated by Edward Miller
  • 5 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"The Emerald City of Oz" was published in 1910. It is the story of Dorothy and her Uncle Henry and Aunt Em coming to live in Oz permanently due to the impending loss of their farm in Kansas because of a terrible tornado. While they are toured through the Quadling Country, the Nome king is assembling allies for an invasion of Oz! In this adventure the listener is in for a real treat, meeting more of the wonderful inhabitants of Oz than ever before (as well as some of the scary folk from the underground Nome Kingdom).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-13-2017
  • Publisher: Audioliterature