The Berenstain Bears Collection

  • by Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
  • Narrated by Jennifer Vuletic
  • 0 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Berenstain Bears live in a big treehouse down a sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country. Papa Bear, an oafish, bumbling carpenter; wise Mama Bear, a housewife and perfectionist; and their children, Brother Bear, Sister Bear and Honey Bear, will teach young listeners about life with good-natured wisdom, love, and gentle humour.
With over 260 million Berenstain Bears books sold worldwide, The Berenstain Bears Collection will bring the stories of this popular family to a new generation of listeners.
Stories include: 'Come Clean for School', 'Hospital Friends', 'Go Green', 'Graduation Day', 'Love Bug', and 'When I Grow Up'.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2016
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd