Sugar and Spice : Whatever After

  • by Sarah Mlynowski
  • Narrated by Emily Eiden
  • Series: Whatever After
  • 3 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Abby and Jonah's magical adventures continue in the 10th installment of Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times best-selling series! This time the kids get mixed up in Hansel and Gretel's story.
When Abby and Jonah's magic mirror brings them into the story of Hansel and Gretel, they're determined not to fracture this tasty fairy tale. They figure it'll be a piece of gingerbread cake - until Hansel and Gretel turn out to be not so sweet. The brother and sister end up trapping Abby and Jonah in the witch's candy house. So now it's up to the Smithville siblings to escape - and find their way back to home sweet home!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sugar and spice

I really love this book. If you want to get it you won't regret your purchase.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer


This book is so cool I listen to it a night for 60 minutes but I'm sad that I have to wait for the next book to come out still it's awsome
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2016
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio