Stories at the Tipi

  • by Joe Hayes
  • Narrated by Joe Hayes
  • 1 hrs and 19 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stories at the Tipi contains nine of Joe Hayes’ greatest stories including: "Rain"; "The Gum Chewing Rattler"; "¡Válgame Dios!"; "One Day, One Night"; "Sky Pushing Poles"; "Promises"; "Yellow Corn Girl"; "The Earth Monster", "Yellow Behind the Ears"; and "The Cricket".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-08-2011
  • Publisher: Cinco Puntos Press