Static #1 : Flight 29 Down

  • by Walter Sorrells
  • Narrated by Joshua Swanson
  • Series: Flight 29 Down
  • 5 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Before they landed on a remote desert island, the survivors of Flight 29 weren't necessarily friends. Some of them were friend-ly, some were healthy competitors, and some were...just plain strangers. Get the back story on television's hottest group of tween castaways in this original prequel.

More

What the Critics Say

"Fans of Lost or Survivor may appreciate the similarities to those programs, and reluctant readers will be comfortable with the format and writing style." (School Library Journal)

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-04-2008
  • Publisher: Penguin Group USA and Audible