Star Wars: Jedi Quest, Book 4: The Master of Disguise : Star Wars: Legends

  • by Jude Watson
  • Narrated by Jonathan Davis
  • Series: Star Wars: Legends
  • 2 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi find themselves caught on a hostile planet. They're facing their savviest enemy yet, a master of disguise named Granta Omega.
Set between Episode I and Episode II, the Jedi Quest series traces the emergence and education of Anakin Skywalker as a young Jedi devoted to the Force -- and tempted by its dark side.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Fun and engaging storyline.

Fun for me and my 10 yr old son to listen to together. He has listened to it 4 times already.
Read full review

- Scot

request for more

please release the rest of the Jedi quest series! We'd love to hear them all!
Read full review

- Greg

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-22-2009
  • Publisher: Listening Library