SparkleGirl Trained by a Monster : Monster

  • by Barry J McDonald
  • Narrated by Jim Pelletier
  • Series: Monster
  • 2 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get your hands on the follow up to the bestselling minecraft novel herobrine - revenge of a monster now! After the great battle between Herobrine and ChuckBone, SparkleGirl assumed her life would return to normality once more. That is until she comes across a young player called MaxDan who's about to turn her whole world upside down. Will life ever be the same for SparkleGirl or is she set to go down a path for revenge she mightn't live through. Find out now inside SparkleGirl - Trained By A Monster the third dramatic book in the monster series. This is definitely one book you do not want to miss. Grab a copy today before your friends do!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-24-2014
  • Publisher: barry j mcdonald