Sleeping Beauty

  • by BBC Audiobooks
  • Narrated by full cast
  • 0 hrs and 58 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

With music, sound effects, and all the expertise of the BBC, these 10 traditional fairy tales are bought magically to life. Included are "Sleeping Beauty", "Jack and the Beanstalk", "Hansel and Gretel", and "Little Red Riding Hood".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-20-2006
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited