Sarah Gets Angry : Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection

  • by Robert Stanek
  • Narrated by Jason McCoy
  • Series: Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection
  • 0 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sarah and Lass are best friends. They do everything together. But when Sarah and Lass gets mad at each other their friendship may be over. Bugville Jr. builds on the success of the Bugville Critters books while keeping with the unique educational outlook of helping children discover the world around them while combining facts about our natural world with fictional stories that instruct and entertain. The Bugville Critters stories originally were written by Robert Stanek as bedtime stories for his own children. His children enjoyed the stories so much they urged him to make the stories available to other children and that's what he set out to do in 2004.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


tree m u g j i ove tb p l m n b v c c x z l k j h g f d s a i u r e a q
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-10-2011
  • Publisher: RP Audio Kids