Royal Crush : From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess

  • by Meg Cabot
  • Narrated by Kathleen McInerney
  • Series: From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess
  • 5 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get ready for a Royal Crush in this third audiobook in the middle-grade Princess Diaries spin-off series written by New York Times best-selling author Meg Cabot.
Olivia Grace Clarisse Mignonette Harrison is turning 13. Even better, she's finally starting to get the hang of this princess thing. Just in time, too, since her half sister, Princess Mia Thermopolis, is expected to give birth to twins any day now!
It's pretty much the worst time possible for a school field trip, but everyone is insisting that Olivia must attend the Royal School Winter Games. Between Grandmère chaperoning, Olivia's snobby cousin Luisa complaining about her relationship woes, and everyone insisting that Olivia has a crush on Prince Khalil (even though she isn't sure that he even wants to be friends anymore!), things are quickly turning into a royal mess!


What the Critics Say

"The nation of Genovia gains a new resident in this amusing spin-off...Cabot's own black-and-white cartoons further enliven Olivia's entertaining and candid notebook entries, which will have listeners looking forward to her future escapades." (Publishers Weekly)
"A sweet fantasy, both funny and highly satisfying." (Kirkus Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Princess Diaries Sequel

I loved this book!! I recommend it to anyone!! I want to read the next book!!
Read full review

- adam paley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2017
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio