Rinkitink in Oz (The Oz Books 10)

  • by L. Frank Baum
  • Narrated by Edward Miller
  • 5 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Rinkitink in Oz" is the tenth wonderful book of the Land of "Oz" series written by L. Frank Baum. The full and extended title says a bit about what's going on in this enchanting and more than slightly mad world: "Rinkitink in Oz: Wherein is Recorded the Perilous Quest of Prince Inga of Pingaree and King Rinkitink in the Magical Isles that Lie Beyond the Borderland of Oz". As always with the Oz audio books, the listener gets fully enveloped by the wonderfully strange surroundings and the equally strange and wonderful (not always, though!) persons.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-13-2017
  • Publisher: Audioliterature