Rebekah - Girl Detective #8: Magic Gone Wrong! : Rebekah - Girl Detective

  • by PJ Ryan
  • Narrated by Roxana Bell
  • Series: Rebekah - Girl Detective
  • 0 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rebekah Daniels is just your ordinary spunky 9 year old girl living in the small town of Curtis Bay...EXCEPT she is determined NOT to be ordinary at all!
Her small town is filled with mysteries and Rebekah is sure that she, along with her best friend Mouse, will be able to solve every last one of them.
In this story, Rebekah trades in her detective cap for a magician's hat as she sets out to teach Mouse a thing or two about magic. In the midst of her great magic show, with all her friends in the park as witness, something unexpected and quite terrible happens. Does Rebekah really have magical abilities and will she ever get her best friend back?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-26-2013
  • Publisher: PJ Ryan