Raven Rise : Pendragon

  • by D. J. MacHale
  • Narrated by William Dufris
  • Series: Pendragon
  • 16 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is where it begins. The showdown for Halla. At stake is nothing less than all that ever was and all that will be.There's only one thing missing - Bobby Pendragon.While Bobby remains trapped on Ibara, the battle moves to his home territory: Second Earth. Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde are left on their own to defend Second Earth against the forces of Saint Dane. They must face off against a charismatic cult leader who has risen to power by revealing a shattering truth to the people of Earth: They are not alone.The Convergence has broken down the walls. The territories are on a collision course. The final phase of Saint Dane's quest to rule Halla is under way.And Bobby Pendragon is nowhere to be found.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This whole experience has been wonderful and fantastic! I'm sad that there is only one book left in the series! But the performance by William Dufris is utterly amazing and entertaining!
Read full review

- Chris

Great book!

Great story overall! I really like the pendragon series. The reason I rated it 3 stars for story is because in a few of these last books it seems that there is lots of holes in the plot line and some of it is to obvious to ignore, it effects the entertainment value of the story for me. But overall a great book series.
Read full review

- jay chandler

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-03-2008
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio