Pete the Bee: Book 1 : Pete the Bee

  • by Paul Cook
  • Narrated by Paul Cook
  • Series: Pete the Bee
  • 0 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Pete the Bee: Book 1 is a collection of five stories about Pete who lives in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares adventures with his friends, including Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These light-hearted stories can be enjoyed by children of any age over two years old.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2016
  • Publisher: Pete the Bee Audio Books