Once Upon a Timeless Tale Collection

  • by Bolinda Publishing
  • Narrated by Miriam Margolyes
  • 1 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Once Upon a Timeless Tale Collection is a contemporary retelling of the most well-known and best-loved fairy tales of all time.
Traditional stories from Hans Christian Anderson and Charles Perrault are brought alive for a fresh generation of listeners, giving these timeless classics a new lease on life.
Once Upon a Timeless Tale Collection belongs in every child's audiobook collection.
Stories included:

"Goldilocks and the Three Bears"
"Jack and the Beanstalk"
"Little Red Riding Hood"
"The Princess and the Pea"
"Puss in Boots"
"The Ugly Duckling"


What the Critics Say

"These tales [will] appeal to all minds alike. They possess a charm which carries on the [listener]." (Classic Reader)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-13-2015
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd