Night of the Ninth Dragon : Magic Tree House Merlin Mission

  • by Mary Pope Osborne
  • Narrated by Mary Pope Osborne
  • Series: Magic Tree House Merlin Mission
  • 1 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Magic Tree House is the number-one best-selling chapter book series! In their new adventure, Jack and Annie return to Camelot!
In this thrilling adventure steeped in history, Mary Pope Osborne introduces listeners to classic Welsh legends and continues her own story of King Arthur, Merlin, and the Knights of the Round Table.
Have more fun with Jack and Annie on the Magic Tree House website at!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-26-2016
  • Publisher: Listening Library