Minecraft: Ender Diaries and Monsters

  • by Billy Miner
  • Narrated by Shawn Reeves
  • 3 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Six Minecraft stories in a book full of monsters and dragons!
Book 1: This is the story of a generous and passionate creeper who lost nearly everything and climbed out of the gutter to follow his passion. Cayden the creeper is a lonely creature by far, with vengeful tendencies, but his life gets turned around when someone performs a kind deed, returning the favor.
Book 2: In this pigman Minecraft diary, you will be surprised when events unravel and all come together to be explained halfway through the book. The pigman Jerome has an interesting personality, and he is somewhat confused about his identity. He wants to know if there is a cure, and if his malicious behavior can be stopped by healing his brain. Fortunately, there is an enchanted golden sword that works miracles. Now it's just a matter of finding out what's wrong with him and how to get to the sword.
Book 3: The black endermen and white natives have been living amongst each other for an entire century, but as the racist movements and officials have become more intense, the mindset of the populace has shifted. Decimus is a family man, a patriot, and a fighter for peace. He has been watching all the political developments in horror, dreading the day that everything will go wrong. When an evil dictator takes over and enforces absurd laws, it is up to this courageous man to keep his family from harm and lead the way to a new way of thinking among the general population.
Book 4: Nerith is an ender dragon. He is content about life but has searched for his eggs for hours, even days. He is desperate to find out where they are. He asks a deer, a pack of wolves, and a human. After careful consideration, he strikes a bargain with Terry, a cowardly human who tries to deceive the Minecraft villagers but offers some valuable information in return.
Book 5: Spron and Stanley are brothers. They are shulkers and they grew up in the End, a dark cave. The other shulkers live close to them. Everything seems to go well, until they get attacked by a dangerous zombie pigman. Stanley disappears, and Spron is left behind with a puzzling question: Did his brother betray him? And where did that filthy pigman go?
Book 6: When Mina City is in trouble, because of a prophecy about its destruction, the mayor seeks out four youngsters who are experts in their own fields: Killing zombies, endermen, skeletons, and creepers. At first, they just do it for the money, making sure that they receive a compensation for risking their lives; but in the end, they reconsider their standards and change their minds for the greater good.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-14-2016
  • Publisher: Billy Miner