Kingdom of Hamelot Series I: Menagerie of Murder : Kingdom of Hamelot

  • by Sharon Watts
  • Narrated by Greg Scheiderer, Joan Coombs
  • Series: Kingdom of Hamelot
  • 0 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The dreadful Doctor Leachum treats his patients with leeches and seems to be concerned with anything but their health! Royal Taste-Tester Testin Gruberson eats far more than his fair share and terrorizes the castle's servants. The Monarch's trusted spy, Jamison Bondgott'em, always gets his man. But anything can happen in the Kingdom of Hamelot! Meet the characters of Hamelot in this first audioook, a series of poetic introductions followed by a tale of intrigue and royal deception!
These adventurous and compelling stories are steeped in historically accurate details from the time period and full of illuminating vocabulary and facts.
The Kingdom of Hamelot is a unique storytelling experience that goes beyond the traditional book. Grab your headphones and join us beyond the mist!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Strongly recommended for middle school students

If you could sum up Kingdom of Hamelot Series I: Menagerie of Murder in three words, what would they be?


Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

Middle school students are going to love this book. The characters and e-book enhancement are going to hook them on this imaginative story. It is a great value and teaching tool.

Read full review

- RThomps

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-07-2013
  • Publisher: Wired BallyWho LLC