Homer Price Stories

  • by Robert McCloskey
  • Narrated by Robert McCloskey
  • 0 hrs and 48 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A doughnut machine goes berserk, and Homer is up to his ears in doughnuts - and fun! Audio version features author Robert McCloskey reading "The Case of the Cosmic Comic", "The Doughnuts" and "Nothing New Under the Sun (Hardly)".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-29-2011
  • Publisher: Weston Woods Studios