Goosebumps Horrorland, Book 10 : Goosebumps: Horrorland

  • by R. L. Stine
  • Narrated by Cassandra Morris
  • Series: Goosebumps: Horrorland
  • 2 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jilly and her twin brother, Jackson, are startled when they suddenly discover they can read each other's thoughts. But that's not all. They can read other people's thoughts, too!The strange new powers are first. But soon they discover that somebody else knows their secret - somebody who will stop at nothing to control their powers.


Audible Editor Reviews

Help! We Have Strange Powers! is the 10th book in R. L. Stine's Goosebumps Horrorland series, which introduces new characters to the Goosebumps universe, only to unite them with old protagonists (including villains) in one of Stine's spookiest settings yet - a haunted theme park. The author has sold more than 300 million books precisely because he has mastered a kid-friendly style that blends fright and delight.
Cassandra Morris has a youthful voice that easily captures 12-year-old Jillian Gerard, whether she's complaining about her male twin, Jackson, or tensely navigating life-or-death situations. Morris' riveting performance is bolstered by dramatic sound effects and mood music.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cassabdra is fantastic.

What did you love best about Goosebumps Horrorland, Book 10?

The characters

What did you like best about this story?

so far the twins

Which scene was your favorite?

When the twins were at school unknowingly using their powers

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

I was nervous when the annoying twins froze from Jill and Jack's power revenge

Any additional comments?

I love the narrator Cassandra, she is amazing

Read full review

- AJ Hard "AJ Hard"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-22-2009
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio