Friendly Gables : The Mitchells Trilogy

  • by Hilda Van Stockum
  • Narrated by Mary Sarah Agliotta
  • Series: The Mitchells Trilogy
  • 4 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It is two years after the events in Canadian Summer. The Mitchells are settled in their new home, and twins have just been added to the family. With Mother recovering from the births and with other changes in the household, the children must come to terms with themselves in new ways. Joan's first dance; Patsy loses her glasses; Peter's disastrous fight; Angela's misadventure in the woods; Timmy's good news; and Catherine's brush with fire are only a few of the incidents in the life of this busy, growing family. With her usual humor and compassion, the author brings the Mitchell trilogy to a satisfying close.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful Story. Great Narration.

This is a charming story, continuing the family adventures of the Mitchell family.

The narration is excellent.
Read full review

- Clara

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-31-2016
  • Publisher: Bethlehem Books