Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde, Volume 1

  • by Oscar Wilde
  • Narrated by Josh Verbae
  • 1 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this collection of beautifully written modern fairy tales, Oscar Wilde does not fail to both entertain with humorous characters and witty dialogue and at the same time deliver a subtle yet very potent message about some of the most human qualities, such as true friendship, true happiness, selfishness, ignorance, playfulness and love.
Some of the most famous epigrams of Oscar Wilde come from the characters in these tales. This volume includes: 'The Happy Prince', 'The Nightingale and the Rose', 'The Selfish Giant', 'The Devoted Friend', and 'The Remarkable Rocket'.
Read in English, unabridged.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-24-2015
  • Publisher: Interactive Media