Diary of a Minecraft Zombie - Steve, Book 1: Beeper : Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Steve

  • by MC Steve
  • Narrated by MC Steve
  • Series: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Steve
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An Unofficial Minecraft Book
Graagghhh ! Meet your Minecraft zombie, Steve. Beware! He's tall, green, and out to scare!
Zombie Steve is on his way to meet up with some of his friends when he hears what sounds like a little child laughing. It just got dark outside, and no human in their right mind would be out, much less a child.
When Steve investigates, he finds a tiny villager - a child named Beep. Beep is lost but doesn't have enough sense to be afraid of anything!
It's up to Zombie Steve to help him get safely home, if he can keep Beep from trying to pet the wild wolves, wrestling in the water with the squids, stealing ribs from the skeleton archers, and tickling spiders!
Disclaimer: This book is a work of fan fiction; it is not an official Minecraft book. It is not endorsed, authorized, licensed, sponsored, or supported by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp., or any other entity owning or controlling rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks, or copyrights.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

For fans of Minecraft, makes you laugh

Let me preface this review by saying that I am not a big minecraft fan and I don't know much about it except that my son LOVES it. I decided to listen to this audiobook with my 7-year-old son and my 5-year-old daughter. My son liked the book a lot. I didn't understand who all the characters were because I don't really play the game, but the story is good. All three of us got a lot of laughs from the different situations that the characters got into. The book was narrated by MC Steve and I liked his narration - it really seemed to fit with the characters and made them come alive. Overall, this is a great book for Minecraft fans, and yet, it is still enjoyable for those who aren't.
Read full review

- Leslie F.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2016
  • Publisher: Leopard Books LLC