Cold as Ice : Whatever After

  • by Sarah Mlynowski
  • Narrated by Emily Eiden
  • Series: Whatever After
  • 3 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The magical sixth installment in Sarah Mlynowski's megahit series Whatever After! Fractured fairy tales are all the rage, and this series has been a huge hit! This time, Abby and Jonah are on a quest to find The Snow Queen in order to save someone from being frozen! Hijinks and hilarity ensue once again in this sweet, charming, and enchanting series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cool as ice

it meet my exepextions. I do like the narrator a lot. And last but not least my most memorable moment was Mary Rose hypnotizing and talking more than 2 words
Read full review

- Rebecca Smith

Great book.

Love the book and the narrator's voice. Great for kids ages 8 years and up that enjoy reading.
Read full review

- A. Saenz

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-25-2014
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio