Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection #3 : Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection

  • by Robert Stanek
  • Narrated by Jason McCoy
  • Series: Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection
  • 0 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Five extended learning adventures in one amazing collection: Buster’s Really Great Big Top Show, Buster’s Undersea 1-2-3 Counting Expedition, Racing Super Buster Shapes, Buster’s Big Top 1 2 3 Show, and Undersea, 4, 5 with Buster and Friends.
Perfect for ages 6 months to 6 years. Bugville Jr. is an imprint of developmentally appropriate, interactive books designed to provide lessons about life, friendship, family, and our natural world.
The Bugville Critters stories originally were written by Robert Stanek as bedtime stories for his own children. His children enjoyed the stories so much they urged him to make the stories available to other children and that's what he set out to do in 2004.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-10-2011
  • Publisher: RP Audio Kids