Blood Red Horse : The de Granville Trilogy

  • by K. M. Grant
  • Narrated by Maggie Mash
  • Series: The de Granville Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This enchanting new adventure story, set in medieval England, is the tale of two brothers called by King Richard to fight in the Crusades; the fair maiden they both love; and the small stallion that binds them together.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-16-2008
  • Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks