Andy Smithson : Andy Smithson

  • by L. R. W. Lee
  • Narrated by Tim Laurio
  • Series: Andy Smithson
  • 8 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Venom of the Serpent's Cunning is the continuation of L. R. W. Lee's well-received debut novel, Blast of the Dragon's Fury and the next offering in this seven-book Andy Smithson allegorical fantasy-adventure series for middle graders.
Eleven-year-old Andy Smithson returns to Oomaldee to retrieve the second ingredient needed to break a 500-year-old curse. But Imogenia's spirit, bent on thwarting Andy to preserve the curse, is now in league with the evil, scheming Abbadon. Things go from bad to worse when a creature Abaddon conjures from the darkest magic steals the Stone of Athanasia, the source of Hercalon V's immortality, causing the king and his wizard, Mermin, to fall gravely ill. Andy must now not only locate the second ingredient, but also retrieve the stone. Will he make it in time to save the King?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2014
  • Publisher: L. R. W. Lee